follow US

A single cinéma studio in the heart of the forest

LE STUDIO 

Bring your production to life in a world-renowned studio with a cultural heritage spanning over a century. Whether you're creating a short film or a one-day commercial shoot, our team will make sure your experience at Studio Canadiana stands out from the rest.

SERVICES AND AMENITIES

As demanding as your filming and production schedule may be, it's important to find time to relax and take care of yourself. So whenever you find yourself with a few free moments, we have plenty of amenities on hand when you're not in the office or on set. ​ 

  • Private security

  • Car park

  • Caterer  

  • Pebble beach 

  • The studio store

  • Relaxation room/Spa (2023)

  • Treehouse Hosting (2023)

  • Luxury 3 season glamping

STUDIO BUILDINGS/BACKLOT MAPS

Your actors need a place to shine, and at Studio Canadiana we can accommodate almost anything you can dream up. Our massive 150 acre (60 hectare) lot contains not only historic buildings, but also plenty of vacant land locations and a wide choice of natural landscapes for you to create a scene in almost any part of the world. Ultimately, we have the perfect place to make the next memorable movie or TV show.

STUDIO SERVICES

When you take on the next blockbuster, hit TV series, or one-off commercial, you need production assistance. Our craft departments are made up of true artisans who take great pride in their work and bring their seasoned expertise to your production. From a full line of craftsmen for all your shoots, to logistical necessities to streamline your production process, we'll make sure your every need is met.

  • Excavation services

  • Forest services

  • Construction of custom sets

  • Heritage Prop House: Rental of furniture and accessories

  • Man-made lake and waterfall with water level control  

  • Small private airport opposite the village  

  • Electric entrance underground throughout the village, 550A available

follow US

Un studio unique

en pleine forêt  

LE STUDIO 

Faite vivre votre production dans un studio de renommée mondiale avec un héritage culturel s'étendant sur plus d'un siècle. Que vous créiez un court métrage ou un tournage commercial d'une seule journée, notre équipe veillera à ce que votre expérience au Studio Canadiana se démarque des autres.

SERVICES ET COMMODITÉS

Aussi exigeant que puisse être votre calendrier de tournage et de production, il est important de trouver du temps pour vous détendre et prendre soin de vous. Ainsi, chaque fois que vous vous retrouvez avec quelques instants libres, nous avons de nombreuses commodités sur place lorsque vous n'êtes pas au bureau ou sur le plateau.

  • Sécurité privée

  • Parking 

  • Traiteur 

  • Plage de galet 

  • Le magasin du studio

  • Salle de repos/Spa (2023) 

  • Hébergement treehouse (2023)

  • Glamping 3 saisons de luxe 

CARTES DES BÂTIMENTS/BACKLOT DU STUDIO

Vos comédien(ne)s ont besoin d'un endroit pour briller de tout leur éclat, et au Studio Canadiana nous pouvons accueillir presque tout ce dont vous pouvez rêver. Notre immense terrain de 150 acres (60 hectares) contient non seulement des bâtiments historiques, mais également de nombreux emplacements de terrain vacants et un large choix de paysages naturels pour vous permettre de créer une scène dans presque n'importe quelle partie du monde. En fin de compte, nous avons l'endroit idéal pour réaliser le prochain film ou émission de télévision mémorable.

SERVICES DU STUDIO

Lorsque vous entreprenez le prochain blockbuster, une série télévisée à succès ou une publicité unique, vous avez besoin d'assistance à la production. Nos départements d'artisanat sont composés de véritables artisans qui sont très fiers de leur travail et apportent leur expertise chevronnée à votre production. D'une gamme complète d'artisans pour tous vos tournages aux nécessités logistiques pour rationaliser votre processus de production, nous nous assurerons que chacun de vos besoins est satisfait.

  • Services d'excavation

  • Services forestiers

  • Construction de décors sur mesure

  • Héritage Prop House : Location de meubles et accessoires

  • Lac et cascade artificiels avec contrôle des niveaux d'eau 

  • Petit aéroport privé en face du village 

  • Entrée électrique en sous-terrain dans tout le village, 550A disponibles